Title: Six quatuors concertants, 5me oeuvre, parts of violin I and II
Creator: Stamitz, A.
Place of Publication: Paris
Publisher: Sieber
Date: 1782
License: Μουσική Βιβλιοθήκη της Ελλάδος "Λίλιαν Βουδούρη"
Description: Cat. no.114
RISM no. A I, S 4380
6 compl. copies known
present copy listed in RISM as 'F Pthibault', but lacking also viola part
Item's Format: PDF
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες - Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Chambure_114.pdf46.05 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.