Title: 1er Concert de Musique Classique
Creator: W. F. Bach, Rieding, J.S. Bach, Bruch, Haendel
Contributors: L` Orchestre de L` Ecole Populaire de Musique
Choisy Frank
Place of Publication: Geneve
Date: 22-12-1919
Item's Language: Γαλλική
License: CC BY-NC
Description: 1er Concert Musique Classique, L' Orchestre de L' Ecole Populaire de Musique.
Origin: Αρχείο Frank Choisy
Place: Salle Communale de Plainpalais
Item's Type: Προγράμματα
Folder Number: 13
Contents: Sinfonia (W. F. Bach), Concerto Hongrois (Rieding),Concerto en mi majeur ( J.S. Bach), Concerto en re min. (Bruch), Concerto Grosso en sol maj. Op.6 (Haendel)
Appears in Collections:Έντυπα/Εκδόσεις/Αποκόμματα Τύπου - Printed material/Publications/Press cuttings

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
document02.pdf697.92 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.